Nicky. In. Progress.

–and something about design, writing, being an art student and whatnot

I haven’t been blogging?

That’s because I barely did anything during the holiday. That and I’m lazy at blogging 😛

I’ll be uploading the stuff that I haven’t, which is only a couple of things I suppose. In the 3 months I have home I barely drew, barely finished projects, barely anything. There was a card game that wasn’t finished, a game that was scrapped in favor of a new one, unfinished paper toys and more.

Disappointing.

Meh.

While you wait for the updates check this teaser, it’s one of things I was working on. Dog Eat Dog.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 26, 2012 by in Design.
