Nicky. In. Progress.

–and something about design, writing, being an art student and whatnot

Hiatus, and Last Words Card: part 2

Last Words Card Back

Last Words Card Back (November 2011)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

Part 2 of my explanation on why I was absent the last few days from blogging. See Part 1 here.

In Part 1 I explained what my ISP was all about and how working on it drained my ability to catch up (even making me resort to zero words on a few days). I plan on rushing it like a rabid wolf later, but for now, a few more reasons.

I started a free covers thread in the NaNo forums, and I’m also offering my services later on. Since I promised, I didn’t feel it was right to make them wait so long, so on some days I made covers (well, cover… but even that’s not finished yet). Also, Noise Singapore is offering some stuff, but I’ll only tell you if I manage to do it.

As for the image above, that’s the back of the card, with the quote, how they died, etc.

2 comments on “Hiatus, and Last Words Card: part 2

  1. Pingback: Why Was I Gone? -Part One- | Nicky. In. Progress.

  2. Pingback: In Case of Death, Break Glass | Nicky. In. Progress.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 20, 2011 by in Randomness and tagged , , , .
